I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Information Technology Assam Electronics Development Corporation Ltd.(AMTRON)

Contact Us

Assam Electronics Development Corporation Ltd.
(A Government of Assam Undertaking)
Industrial Estate, Bamunimaidan
Guwahati-781 021, Assam(India)
+91 0361 2650111
info@amtron.in

Amtron Mail Service: http://mail.amtron.in/src/login.php

Whom to Contact for:


Name: Sanjib Kumar Sarmah
Designation: General Manager
Email: sanjib.sarmah@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

E&T and ER&M
Name: Paresh Chandra Lahkar
Designation: Manager
Email: p.lahkar@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

CP&S
Name: Babita Goswami Saikia
Designation: Manager
Email: babita.goswami@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

IT and GIS
Name: Mukul Kalita
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: mukul.kalita@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

AIIL, eDistrict and CSC
Name: Jyoti Prasad
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: jyoti.prasad@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

DIGITAL LITERACY
Name: Hemanta Nath
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: hemanta.nath@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

SDC
Name: Dwipendra Kakati
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: dwipendra.kakati@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

ASWAN and TPDS
Name: Shyamal Kumar Bhuyan
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: s.bhuyan@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

E&T
Name: Hemendra Nath Pathak
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: hemendranath.pathak@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

HRD
Name: Syed Inam Jamil
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: sijamil@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

M&CC and RGCLP Project
Name: Basanta Kumar Barthakur
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: basanta.borthakur@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

DLRC and MAGIC SURF
Name: Arup Kumar Barman
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: arup.barman@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS
Name: Rajib Ranjan Das
Designation: Additional Manager
Email: rajibranjan.das@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

AIIL and PMU
Name: Monoj Kumar Baruah
Designation: Deputy Manager
Email: monoj.baruah@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

AIIL
Name: Ramendra Hazarika
Designation: Deputy Manager
Email: ramendra.hazarika@amtron.in
Phone:
Fax:

Address: